Local Government Act 1995 Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996 Annual Primary Return Register



Employees Employees					
Role	A/P	Date Lodged	Role	A/P	Date Lodged
Customer Service & Licensing Officer	Α	20/07/2023	Manager Development Services	Α	1/07/2023
Customer Service Officer	Α	11/07/2023	Director of External Services	Α	1/07/2023
Coordinator Building Services	Α	26/07/2023	Shire Ranger	Α	5/07/2023
Community Emergency Services Coordinator	Α	10/08/2023	Customer Experience Officer	Α	3/07/2023
Manager Financial Services	Α	12/07/2023	Shire Ranger	Α	11/07/2023
Customer Service & Licensing Officer	Α	3/07/2023	Chief Executive Officer	Α	5/07/2023
Customer Service Officer	Α	1/07/2023	Manager Asset Development	Α	3/07/2023
Coordinator Environmental Health	Α	3/07/2023	Environmental Health Assistant	Α	3/07/2023
Director Corporate Resources	Α	11/07/2023	Cadet Building Surveyor	Р	17/11/2023
Casual Shire Ranger	Α	31/08/2023	Customer Service & Licensing Officer	Р	8/11/2023
Shire Ranger Team Leader	Α	21/07/2023	Cadet Environmental Officer	Р	11/10/2023
Supervisor External Service Customer Experience	Α	7/08/2023	Coordinator Environmental Health	Р	23/11/2023
Club & Community Development Officer	Α	1/07/2023	Cadet Planning Officer	Р	11/12/2023
Shire Ranger	Α	20/07/2023	Manager Financial Services	Р	11/12/2023
Senior Development Officer	A	22/08/2023	Shire Ranger	Р	4/01/2024
Customer Service Officer	Α	31/07/2023	Environmemental Health Officer	Р	10/01/2024
Customer Experience Officer	А	1/07/2023	Customer Experience Officer	Р	17/01/2024
Director Asset Management	Α	11/07/2023	Environmental Health Officer	Р	28/03/2024
Manager Community Support	Α	16/08/2023	Coordinator Waste Management	Р	28/03/2024
Casual Building Surveyor	Α	6/07/2023			
Manager Waste & Environmental Health	Α	10/07/2023			
Coordinator Planning Services	Α	4/07/2023			
Elected Members					
Ian Mickel - Shire President	Α	10/07/2023	Leonie de Haas - Councillor	Α	6/07/2023
Wes Graham - Councillor	Α	11/07/2023	Jennifer Obourne - Councillor	Α	4/07/2023
Jo-Anne O'Donnell - Councillor	Α	25/07/2023	Ron Chambers - Councillor / Deputy Shire President	Α	1/08/2023
Steve McMullen - Councillor	Α	1/08/2023	Samantha Starcevich - Councillor	Р	4/12/2023
Rob Horan - Councillor	Α	5/07/2023	Gemma Johnston - Councillor	Р	5/01/2024
Shayne Flanagan - Councillor	A	8/08/2023	Connor Davies - Councillor	Р	23/01/2024

Updated 4 April 2024 Trim Ref: D22/15611